Skip to main content

Transportation Department

 

bus

Office

402 BROACH STREET

PTTSBURG, TX 75686

Hours 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


 


 

Kenneth Shelton

Director of Maintenance & Transportation

kshelton@pittsburgisd.net 
903-856-6462 EXT. 1150

 

Scott Henninger

Assistant Director of Maintenance & Transportation

shenninger@pittsburgisd.net 
903-856-6462 EXT. 1158

 

Tabitha Norris

Transportation Manager

tnorris@pittsburgisd.net

903-856-6462 EXT. 1151

 

Nora Manley

Transportation Secretary

nmanley@pittsburgisd.net

903-856-6462 EXT. 1157

 

James Struggs

Shop Supervisor

jstruggs@pittsburgisd.net

903-856-6462 EXT. 1154

 

Geraldo Dominguez

Mechanic

gdominguez@pittsburgisd.net

903-856-6462 EXT. 1153

 

Carl Cox

Mechanic

ccox@pittsburgisd.net

903-856-6462 EXT. 1153

 

 

bus

 

Student Bus Request Form


 

 

 

 

 

Employee Trip Request System

 

This is your MySchoolBuilding link. You will need this link in order to login and submit a request.

https://www.myschoolbuilding.com/myschoolbuilding/tdgateway.asp?acctNum=1105958912

 

When putting in a request please remember the following:

  • 8 day minimum on any requests – Please make sure you are giving us adequate time to process your requests.
  • Submittal password is pirate – all lower case
  • Be as detailed as possible on your request – put in the address of the location you are going – if you have a driver list the drivers name in the notes section.
  • The information you put on this request will be printed and given to your driver – so if you have specific instructions please include this in the notes section

If you have questions please contact Kenneth Shelton.

 

 


DRIVING POLICY

TRANSPORTATION HAND BOOK

A MESSAGE FROM THE DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION


 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Share This Page

Quick Links:

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %